Hidden from small
Hidden from medium


Hidden from small
Hidden from desktop


Hidden from medium
Hidden from desktop

Community Rush

The Philadelphia Orchestra Community Ticket Program 

The Philadelphia Orchestra makes a limited number of seats available for $10.00 at the Kimmel Center Box Office between 5:30 PM and 6:30 PM the day of most subscription concerts (11:30 AM—12:30 PM for 2:00 PM performances). All tickets are subject to availability. Seating is at the discretion box office and will be throughout the hall. Please note that the number of available tickets varies by performance and there is a limit of one ticket per person for each purchase. 

Valerie Coleman

Dvorak’s New World Symphony 

Thursday, September 19 7:30 PM
Friday, September 20
2 PM
Saturday, September 21 
8 PM
Sunday, September 22 2 PM

Community rush tickets will be available for these performances. Seating throughout the hall, subject to availability. Limit one ticket per person for each purchase. Student rush will be available for these performances.

Leila Josefowicz 

Scheherazade.2

Thursday, September 26 7:30 PM
Friday, September 27 2 PM
Saturday, September 28 8 PM

Community rush tickets will be available for these performances. Seating throughout the hall, subject to availability. Limit one ticket per person for each purchase. Student rush will be available for these performances.

Haochen Zhang

Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 2

Friday, October 4 8 PM
Saturday, October 5 8 PM

Limited community rush tickets will be available for these performances. Seating throughout the hall, subject to availability. Limit one ticket per person for each purchase. Student rush will be available for these performances.

All Mozart With Yannick

All Mozart with Yannick

Thursday, October 10 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 13 2 PM

Community rush tickets will be available for these performances. Seating throughout the hall, subject to availability. Limit one ticket per person for each purchase. Student rush will be available for these performances.