Yannick Nézet-Séguin - Conductor

Lei Jia - Soprano

Haochen Zhang - Piano


Tan - Murals of Dunhuang: “The Deer of Nine Colors,” for soprano and orchestra

Rachmaninoff - Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, for piano and orchestra

Schubert - Symphony No. 9 (“Great”)

Saturday, May 18, 2019

7:00 pm National Centre for the Performing Arts