Winter/Spring Subscription Packages

Lisa Batiashvili

4-Concert Series

Thursday A

Subscribe

Renew

Lisa Batiashvili Returns
Academy of Music
Thursday, January 20 | 7:30 PM

Ax Plays Beethoven
Thursday, March 31 | 7:30 PM

The Four Seasons
Thursday, April 28 | 7:30 PM

Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky
Thursday, May 12 | 7:30 PM

Angel Blue

5-Concert Series

Thursday B
 

Subscribe

Renew

Angel Blue Sings Barber
Thursday, February 3 | 7:30 PM

Fiddler on the Roof
Thursday, March 3 | 7:30 PM

Gustavo Dudamel’s Debut
Thursday, March 24 | 7:30 PM

Beethoven: Missa solemnis 2.0
Thursday, April 7 | 7:30 PM

Saint-Saëns’s “Organ” Symphony
Thursday, May 19 | 7:30 PM

Daniil Trifonov

5-Concert Series

Friday A
 

Subscribe

Renew

Rachmaninoff’s The Bells
Friday, January 14 | 2:00 PM

Pictures from an Exhibition
Friday, January 28 | 2:00 PM

Gustavo Dudamel’s Debut
Friday, March 25 | 2:00 PM

Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5
Friday, May 6 | 2:00 PM

Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky
Friday, May 13 | 2:00 PM

Yannick leads the Orchestra

5-Concert Series

Friday B
 

Subscribe

Renew

Lisa Batiashvili Returns
Academy of Music
Friday, January 21 | 2:00 PM

Angel Blue Sings Barber
Friday, February 4 | 2:00 PM

Ax Plays Beethoven
Friday, April 1 | 2:00 PM

The Four Seasons
Friday, April 29 | 2:00 PM

Yannick Leads Bruckner
Friday, June 3 | 2:00 PM

Nathalie Stutzmann

5-Concert Series

Saturday A
 

Subscribe

Renew

Rachmaninoff’s The Bells
Saturday, January 15 | 8:00 PM

Dvořák’s “New World” Symphony
Saturday, February 12 | 8:00 PM

Gustavo Dudamel’s Debut
Saturday, March 26 | 8:00 PM

The Four Seasons
Saturday, April 30 | 8:00 PM

Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky
Saturday, May 14 | 8:00 PM

Emanuel Ax

5-Concert Series

Saturday B
 

Subscribe

Renew

Lisa Batiashvili Returns
Academy of Music
Saturday, January 22 | 8:00 PM

The Hours
Friday, March 18 | 8:00 PM
(please note the day of week)

Ax Plays Beethoven
Saturday, April 2 | 8:00 PM

Thibaudet Plays Liszt
Friday, April 22 | 8:00 PM
(please note the day of week)

Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5
Saturday, May 7 | 8:00 PM

Fiddler on the Roof

4-Concert Series

Saturday C
 

Subscribe

Renew

Pictures from an Exhibition
Saturday, January 29 | 8:00 PM

Fiddler on the Roof
Saturday, March 5 | 8:00 PM

Beethoven: Missa solemnis 2.0
Saturday, April 9 | 8:00 PM

Saint-Saëns’s “Organ” Symphony
Saturday, May 21 | 8:00 PM

Jean Yves Thibaudet

4-Concert Series

Saturday D
 

Subscribe

Renew

Angel Blue Sings Barber
Saturday, February 5 | 8:00 PM

Marsalis’s Tuba Concerto
Saturday, March 19 | 8:00 PM

Thibaudet Plays Liszt
Saturday, April 23 | 8:00 PM

Yannick Leads Bruckner
Saturday, June 4 | 8:00 PM

Gustavo Dudamel

4-Concert Series

Sunday A
 

Subscribe

Renew

Rachmaninoff’s The Bells
Sunday, January 16 | 2:00 PM

Fiddler on the Roof
Sunday, March 6 | 2:00 PM

Gustavo Dudamel’s Debut
Sunday, March 27 | 2:00 PM

Thibaudet Plays Liszt
Sunday, April 24 | 2:00 PM

Renee Fleming

4-Concert Series

Sunday B
 

Subscribe

Renew

Dvořák’s “New World” Symphony
Sunday, February 13 | 2:00 PM

The Hours
Sunday, March 20 | 2:00 PM

Beethoven: Missa solemnis 2.0
Sunday, April 10 | 2:00 PM

Yannick Leads Bruckner
Sunday, June 5 | 2:00 PM