Joshua Bell Joshua Bell Joshua Bell

Joshua Bell Returns!

Aug 14, 2021, 8:00 PM

Performance Details

Yannick Nézet-Séguin Conductor
Joshua Bell Violin

Price Adoration
Beethoven Violin Concerto
Mozart Symphony No. 25

Joshua Bell returns to SPAC to perform the illustrious Beethoven Violin Concerto. A new arrangement for solo violin and string orchestra of Florence Price’s lovely Adoration receives its world premiere, while Mozart’s Symphony No. 25 – a work written when the composer was just 17 and never before performed at SPAC– closes The Philadelphia Orchestra’s residency in Saratoga.

Saratoga Performing Arts Center