Yuja Wang Yuja Wang Yuja Wang

Yannick and Yuja

Jun 26, 2020, 8:00 PM

Performance Details

Originally performed in September 2016

Yannick Nézet-Séguin Conductor
Yuja Wang Piano


Chopin Piano Concerto No. 2
Mozart/arr. Volodos and Say Third movement from Piano Sonata No. 11, K. 331 (encore)
Berlioz Symphonie fantastique

Please Note: This program will be available until July 3, 2020.

Virtual Philadelphia Orchestra