Need info on Broadway, jazz, family, comedy or other genres? Visit


Verizon Hall at the Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts will be rededicated as Marian Anderson Hall, home of The Philadelphia Orchestra


Academy of Music Board of Trustees

Caroline B. Rogers | Chair

Ryan Fleur | Executive Director, The Philadelphia Orchestra and Kimmel Center, Inc.; Secretary, Academy of Music

Mario Mestichelli | Chief Financial Officer, The Philadelphia Orchestra; Treasurer, The Academy of Music

James P. Brandau

Anne F. Hamilton

Harry E. Hill III

Scott S. Johnson

Teresa C. Kenny

Bruce G. Leto

John H. McFadden

Ralph W. Muller

John R. Saler

Adele K. Schaeffer

Linda Fynes Siegfried

Matías Tarnopolsky

Michael D. Zisman

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website and personalized content.
Learn more.