Need info on Broadway, jazz, family, comedy or other genres? Visit


Verizon Hall at the Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts will be rededicated as Marian Anderson Hall, home of The Philadelphia Orchestra

Nathalie Stutzmann Nathalie Stutzmann Nathalie Stutzmann

Brahms’s Fourth Conducted by Stutzmann

Start and end dates to be determined.

Performance Details

Nathalie Stutzmann Conductor
Ricardo Morales Clarinet
Choong-Jin Chang Viola

Copland Fanfare for the Common Man
Bruch Concerto for Clarinet, Viola, and Orchestra—FIRST PHILADELPHIA ORCHESTRA PERFORMANCE
Brahms Symphony No. 4

Bruch’s gorgeous double concerto is a rare gem, and an electrifying showcase for the Orchestra’s principal clarinet and viola. Hauntingly beautiful and filled with emotional nuance, the transcendent Fourth Symphony by Brahms is a fitting finale for the Fabulous Philadelphians’ season at Bravo! Vail.

Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website and personalized content.
Learn more.