Development Staff Contacts

General Contact Information

One South Broad Street 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107 
development@philorch.org
215.893.3151
Hours: M-F, 9:00 AM-5:00 PM

The Philadelphia Orchestra Development Department

Bradford Voigt, Vice President 
bvoigt@philorch.org
215.893.3133  

Mitch Bassion, Assistant Vice President
mbassion@philorch.org
215.893.1811

Victoria Leidner, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
vleidner@philorch.org
215.875.7654

 

Academy of Music Restoration Fund

Claire Allamby, Senior Director
callamby@philorch.org
215.893.1941

 

Annual Fund

Andrea Gartner, Director
agartner@philorch.org
215.893.3143 

Ashley Colabella, Manager
acolabella@philorch.org
215.893.1859

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations 

Doris Parent, Senior Managing Director, Institutional Development
dparent@philorch.org
215.893.1984

Kristen Chun, Manager, Institutional Giving
kchun@philorch.org
215.893.1848

 

Development Services 

Linda Miller, Senior Director
lmiller@philorch.org
215.893.1963 

Cenah Kincaid, Manager
akincaid@philorch.org
215.893.1875 

Sarah Miller, Coordinator
smiller@philorch.org
215.875.7656

 

Donor Relations and Stewardship 

Joseph Sinkus, Director
jsinkus@philorch.org
215.893.3140 

Samantha Noll, Manager of Development Events
snoll@philorch.org
215.893.1956

Nora Reilly, Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy
nreilly@philorch.org
215.875.7663

 

Individual and Major Gifts 

Rebecca Kier, Senior Director of Individual Giving
rkier@philorch.org
215.893.1916 

Erin Sammis, Director of Individual Giving
esammis@philorch.org
215.875.7698

Nicholas Walls, Director of Major Gifts
nwalls@philorch.org
215.875.7657 

Volunteer Relations

Dorothy M. Byrne, Senior Manager
dbyrne@philorch.org
215.893.3124

 

Updated: December 2019